5/29/11

May 29, 2011

Today is a great day. My lifelong friend from pre-kindergarden turns 21, it is 85 and sunny outside, I get off work early because tomorrow is a holiday, 2 of my friends are in town from Ohio and South Carolina, my older sister is coming down from Manhattan in a few days, the greatest songs from my itunes have been playing without request all morning and I have had 2 really amazing cups of coffee.

Here are some other things that make me happy:

Manarola, Cinque Terre

peonies

 so simple but so pretty.

awesome.

via inspirebohemia.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

