girl(y) talk

June 1, 2011

I have come to the conclusion that I am a lot girlier than I once thought. I used to spend my hours watching surf movies and causing trouble with the boys from back home but times have changed and so has this girl. While I would still rather spend my Tuesday night watching the Heat and Mavs work things out than go to a ballet, my google history is filled with shoes, cupcakes, home decorations, [wedding] dresses, this seasons best nail polish colors, yoga positions and recipes. I don’t have the ingredients to make the majority of my finds happen but as any other girly girl has already figured out, it’s simply just fun to think about.

photos from anthropology, this is glamorous and tumblr 

Leave a Reply

